Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Officers

Chair: Sal Castruita
First Vice-Chair: Paula Townsell
Second Vice-Chair: Charles Mister
Corresponding Secretary: Josh Brunner
Recording Secretary: Jennifer Wenzel
Treasurer: Jack Lockhart
Sergeant at Arms: Carsten Glans
State Committee Representative: Marian Harrison
State Committee Representative: Greg Lineberry
​County Committee Representative: Ardis Hallanger
County Committee Representative: Bill Sheets

Standing Committees and their Chairperson

Budget and Finance: Jack Lockhart

Bylaws and Rules: Vacant

Communications and Technology: Vacant

Credentials: Carsten Glans

Endorsements and Resolutions: Ryan Casey

Inclusion and Outreach: Vacant and Vacant

Membership and PCO Recruitment: Charles Mister

Political Affairs: Charles Adkins

To contact an officer or committee chair, please email the 38th LD Democrats at, and your email can be directed to the appropriate party for a response.